Constitution>>                                              © south lammermuir riding club                           Health and Safety Policy>>

South Lammermuir Riding Club

Upcoming events...

                                                                                       Click here for printable version




Programme









Sun 23rd (day)  Jumping for Joy at Ladykirk with Lucy Simpson,

Individual or small group lessons. Come along and have some fun with your horse in an indoor arena with jump size to suit you. For further details or to book contact Alison by message, text or phone. 01578 740202 or 07816 214627






RAT ride a test

With Andy Miller

Intro B/P14/Nov24/E44

Eastfield/ Christine

07817217511

Wed 26th July 2017

5.00 til 8.00pm £20

CAT clear a track with Andy Miller

Eastfield/ Christine

07817217511

Wed 2nd Aug 2017

5.00 til 8.00pm £20

RAT ride a test

With Andy Miller

Intro C/P18/Nov30/E42

Eastfield/ Christine

07817217511

Wed 9th Aug 2017

5.00 til 8.00pm £20

Kindergarten Showjumping with Emma Haigh


Marigold

Vicky 0776729838

Thursday 10th August

from 5pm

CAT clear a track with Andy Miller

Eastfield/ Christine

07817217511

Wed 16th Aug 2017

5.00 til 8.00pm £20

Kindergarten Showjumping with Emma Haigh

Marigold

Vicky 0776729838


Thursday 17th August

from 5pm

RAT ride a test

With Andy Miller

Intro C/P13/Nov28/E/44

Eastfield/ Christine

07817217511

Wed 23rd Aug 2017

5.00 til 8.00pm £20

CAT clear a track with Andy Miller

Eastfield/ Christine

07817217511

Wed 30th Aug 2017

5.00 til 8.00pm £20

Hazelrigg Yard Visit followed by lunch in Chatton

Hazelrigg Racing, Chatton Alnwick/ Claudia

07702359970

Sat 30th Sept 17

9.15am  £5

SLRC AGM followed by supper

Black Bull Duns

Tues 10th Oct 2017

7 for 7.30pm